Articles tagged "work in progress

We are planning a Work in Progress Exhibition.

Thu 10th Dec '20Filed under ,
Read More

Not to be deterred by these difficult times the School of Architecture and Design are looking for entries a Work in Progress Exhibition to ...

M’Arch Studio 1 Brief: Design is Research.

Fri 21st Sep '18Filed under
Read More

Studio Position The studio will focus on an investigation of the spatial, material and compositional language of architectural design. The ...

Congratulations to First Year BA Interior Architecture.

Fri 17th Feb '17Filed under
Read More

Congratulations to all Level Four BA Interior Architecture students. After three weeks of hard work the first year students presented the ...

Degree Show 2016: The hard work pays off.

Thu 9th Jun '16Filed under , ,
Read More

Friday 4th June and there are long queues outside Grand Parade with students, staff, family and friends eager to be let in to the 2016 ...

Building the Degree Show 2016.

Fri 3rd Jun '16Filed under , ,
Read More

For the Degree Show 2016 students from both Architecture and Interior Architecture worked together to design, build and install exhibition ...

Elderflower fields festival

Wed 1st Jun '16Filed under
Read More

Alongside the show build, a handful of the second year Interior Architecture students have been involved in building an installation at ...

Design development and amp; critical thinking

Sat 2nd Apr '16Filed under
Read More

Throughout the design process students are asked to consider all elements of the design through a series of investigations, within these ...

Programme building

Sat 12th Mar '16Filed under
Read More

As the students progress through this term they are beginning to make way for some interesting programmes – these have manifested from the ...

Interim review week

Fri 11th Mar '16Filed under
Read More

This week the 2nd and 3rd year Interior Architecture students have shown their work in progress projects to a panel of critics in the ...

Work in progress

Thu 18th Feb '16Filed under
Read More

Work in Progress On Thursday 18th February, in the studios and seminar rooms of Mithras House, students from the school's undergraduate ...