Studio 12 Alumni join reviews.

Studio 12 recently held a project review for its live-work housing brief. Studio leaders Sean Albuquerque and Luis Diaz were joined by former Studio 12 alumni: Matt Lambert (DSDHA), Phil Wells (Ben Adams Architects), Alfie Peacock (Karakusevic Carson Architects), Nicholas Stagkos (GAIA S.A.), Nick Woodward (FBM Architects), Eron Sahota (ABQ Studio Architects) and Year 1 coordinator Michael Howe. The students are now starting to move into more detailed study of the housing plans, modelling and linking up their technology themes to their designs. A special thanks to Michael Howe who voluntarily dropped in and shared his extensive knowledge of housing gleaned from this time in practice with MAE.